Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

2262 Reads

0 Comments

The Tecumseh Public Schools Athletic Program, comprised of student athletes, coaches, school personnel and community members, is committed to delivering opportunities that are an integral part of the educational experience. We seek to foster a continuously improving program that promotes positive citizenship, self-esteem, teamwork and wellness for all students.

Phone:  517.423.3651
Fax:  517.424.9899

Jon Zajac – High School Athletic Director
jzajac@tps.k12.mi.us

Jen Posten – High School Athletic Secretary
jposten@tps.k12.mi.us

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY Coach Jill Stockford, jstockford@tps.k12.mi.us

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY  Coach Wes Harden, trackcoach12@live.com

FOOTBALL  Coach Greg Dolson, gdolson@tps.k12.mi.us

GIRLS GOLF  Coach Becca Nowak, beccanowak.bn@gmail.com

BOYS SOCCER Coach Jerry Nowak, jnowak@ford.com

GIRLS SWIM & DIVE  Coach Deb Followell, dfollowell@tps.k12.mi.us

BOYS & GIRLS TENNIS  Coach Carrie Schmidt, carrieschmidt01@hotmail.com

VOLLEYBALL Coach Kelsey Berrington, kberrington@tps.k12.mi.us

EQUESTRIANS Coach Dian Kimmitt, dkimmitt@d-pcomm.net

BOYS BASKETBALL  Coach Mike Ruhl, mike.ruhl@clinton.k12.mi.us

GIRLS BASKETBALL Coach Jori Monnich, jmonnich12@gmail.com

BOYS BOWLING  Coach Eric Wigner, ericwigner@comcast.net

GIRLS BOWLING Coach Ken Richard, richardbowlers@gmail.com

CHEERLEADING Coach Lindsey Trott, l.hemovich@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS Coach Jen Posten, tecumsehgymnastics@gmail.com

BOYS SWIM & DIVE   TBD

WRESTLING  Coach AJ Marry, amarry@tps.k12.mi.us

BASEBALL  Coach Tom Bullinger, tbullinger@tps.k12.mi.us

BOYS GOLF   Coach AJ Marry, amarry@tps.k12.mi.us

BOYS LACROSSE   Coach Steve Ayre, sayre@tps.k12.mi.us

GIRLS LACROSSE   Coach Lindsey Day, lday@tps.k12.mi.us

GIRLS SOCCER    Coach Thomas Goodman, tgoodman@tps.k12.mi.us

SOFTBALL    Coach Jeff Nowak, jtnowak1@tc3net.com

TRACK  Coach Wes Harden, trackcoach12@live.com

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS